Visit from Mummio.

I decided to not go home at all before the Summer. I find it far too disruptive in many ways and I find the days before going are filled with stress and anxiety but then once I’m home, I don’t want to go back to university.

Home varies between helping me, and making me worse depending on how things are there, as my Mum has mental health problems. It also depends on where my sister is and how she is, as she’s in hospital but gets various amounts of home leave.

So instead, my Mum came to see me for the day and it was nice to spend some time with her and even better to get a hug!

image

I’ve had a stressful end to the day, with some news I’ve had, but I’m working out how to deal with it and I’m planning to talk to all of the right people.

Leave a Reply

